Class of 1968


Name


E-mail Address

Linda (Langel) Ahlers  lynnahlers@hotmail.com
Ted Ahlers  tahlers1@gmail.com
Carol Allison

cncallison@machlink.com

Randy Beelner  rbeelner1@mchsi.com
Donna (Gaffey) Bertrand  djbertrand117@gmail.com
Mark Bogenrief  mjbogenrief@aol.com
Nick Bogenrief  eastgate-artistic@msn.com
Doris (Campbell) Breashears

Doris is deceased

John & Margaret (Dull) Britton

John is deceased

Thomas Casteel

tdcasteel@embarqmail.com

Connie (Freking) Christiansen  christec@mtcnet.net
John Cook  
David Cronin

drcronin81@gmail.com

Carol (Dirksen) Danihel  nvdanihel@yahoo.com
Dr. Jerry Deegan

jdeegan3@gmail.com

Jim Delperdang  delake@mchsi.com
Brigid (Lehihan) Demand  buglue2@aol.com
Karen (Sitzmann) Dreckman  garykarendreckman08@gmail.com
Ted Dreckman  
Mike Driscoll

donortree@gmail.com

Nancy (Sitzmann) Engel  kengel6404@gmail.com
Mary (Hall) Gengerke  mgengerke@gmail.com
Jolene (McCarthy) Goergen

dgoergen@live.com

Kevin Groetken

kevingroetken@yahoo.com

Joanne Harms  
Carl Hartman

Carl is deceased

Dennis Henrich  
Donna (Diediker) Hinspeter   pdh@premieronline.net
Paula (Puetz) Hoffman  pmhoffman542@gmail.com
Judy (Wolf) Holmberg   

Diane (Loutsch) Jones

 
David Kelly dak1@frontiernet.net
Mary Kolker

mlkolker@cox.net 

Dan Koopman  pilot226@gmail.com
Randy Langel randy.langel@gmail.com 
Mark Masuen

Mark is deceased

Dennis Mathers  

Jerry Meis

 
Nancy (Doud) Metcalf

dmetcalf@longlines.com

Sue (Stoos) Meylor  raysuemeylor@gmail.com

Richard Miller

 rcmsubs@q.com
Roger Miller

remsubs@iowaone.net

Tom Mitchell  
Tom Mullally  guru194951@hotmail.com
David Nemmers bristol75@comcast.com 
Mary Rose Ortmann mary@eckels.org
Don Overman  overmandon@yahoo.com
Kathy Pew

kathypew@comcast.net

Karen (Mullally) Pommier pommier45@q.com 
Diane (Langel) Proulx dproulx@csm.edu 
Sandy (Baker) Quintero sndqntr@gmail.com 
Randy Reuter ranjamre@hotmail.com 
Merlin Schipper
Tom Schlesser trnbc@frontiernet.net 
Steve Schumacher  
JoAnn (Harms) Schwebach  waltjo@midlands.net
Doris (Roeder) Sitzmann  sitzy@yahoo.com

Larry Sitzmann

 lwsitz@sio.midco.net
Lew Sitzmann  jeansitzmann@gmail.com
Ted Sitzmann  bettysitzmann@hotmail.com
Michelle Timmins-DeGregory

mickit50@aol.com

Kathy (Hoffman) Weil  kittyweil@aol.com
Renee (Ruhland) Woelbers   
Alice (Overman) Wood  
Theresa Wurth

twurth@outlook.com

Bonnie (Nuebel) Zelasney

bzelasney@gmail.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.