Class of 1969


tiggytwo@verizon.net

Name


E-mail Address

Randy Anthony  
Janet (Delperdang) Baack  
James Barthole  
Judy (Worcott) Cass  
Ann (Thoma) Cradit  
Karen (Ruden) Nelson

kderocherflowers@yahoo.com

Linda (Britton) Delair

ldelair@outlook.com

Fritz & Mary (Wurth) Donlin

Fritz is deceased;fritzdnln@aol.com

Barb (Thoma) Espeland

Barb.Espeland@mchsi.com

Margie (Rolfes) Feilmeier  
Michael Flaherty  
Lavonne (Kommes) Galles  
Allen Harms  
Joe Hermes  
Cathy (Loutsch) Homan  
Linda (Koopman) Hughes  
Darwin Huls  
Deborah (Ruhland) Jones  deborahljones103@yahoo.com
Larry Kaschmitter  
Mary Kelley  
Julie Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@me.com
Anne Knupfer  
Tom Langel  
Chris Larson  
Beverly (Frerichs) Macewan  
Janice (Kellen) Mahoney

jmahoney@alegent.org 

Kathy (Livermore) Marienau  
Mary (Mueller) Maseun  
Jeanne (Pew) O'Brien

Jeannepew@comcast.net

Ed & Cathy (Carel) Ortmann

cathy.ortmann@yahoo.com

Mary Jo (Vaske) Petermeier  
John Robinette  
Gary Rohmiller

pgfarms69@ymail.com

Herb Ruden  
Walter Ruden  
Glenn & Alice (Reuter) Ruhland

Ruhlantrees@hotmail.com

Jim Ryan

jvryan72@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Hoss-Sabers

jsabers@aol.com

Marlene (Mathers) Schipper  
Jane (Tentinger) Schmidt

janer7@bellsouth.net

Kay Schnepf  
Dana Schumacher  
Joann (Mullally) Singer  
Jack Sitzmann  
Mary (Rolfes) Sitzmann  
Phil Sitzmann  
Steve Sitzmann  
Rosemary (Phipps) Smith  
Barbara (Ludwig) Staab  
Cathy (Becker) Steele tiggytwo@verizon.net
Mary Jane (Schieffen) Tapper  
Judy (Shearon) Ulrich  
Robert Van Goor  
Sharon (Langel) Weishaar  rsweishaar@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.