Class of 1969




Name


E-mail Address

Randy Anthony rdanth@msn.com
Janet (Delperdang) Baack baackette@premieronline.net
James Barthole James is deceased
Judy (Wolcott) Cass judycass77@gmail.com
Ann (Thoma) Cradit  
Karen (Ruden) Nelson

kderocherflowers@yahoo.com

Linda (Britton) Delair

ldelair@outlook.com

Fritz & Mary (Wurth) Donlin

Fritz is deceased;fritzdnln@aol.com

Barb (Thoma) Espeland

Barb.Espeland@mchsi.com

Margie (Rolfes) Feilmeier  
Michael Flaherty  
Lavonne (Kommes) Galles  
Allen Harms harmsallen@gmail.com
Joe Hermes  
Cathy (Loutsch) Homan cslh4@msn.com
Linda (Koopman) Hughes  
Darwin Huls dhuls35@hotmail.com
Deborah (Ruhland) Jones deborahljones103@yahoo.com
Larry Kaschmitter  
Mary Kelley mkelleydubuque@hotmail.com
Julie Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@me.com
Anne Knupfer  
 Tom Langel  
Chris (Langel) Larsen Clarsen24@aol.com
Beverly (Frerichs) Macewan  
Jean (Grothe) Mc Donald  mjm800002@yahoo.com
Janice (Kellen) Mahoney

mamawooo@hotmail.com

Kathy (Livermore) Marienau kmarienau@gmail.com
Mary (Mueller) Maseun  
Karen (Ruden) De Rocher Nelson  knelsonflowers@gmail.com
Jeanne (Pew) O'Brien

jeannepew@gmail.com

Ed & Cathy (Carel) Ortmann

cathy.ortmann@yahoo.com

Mary Jo (Vaske) Petermeier jpete46@gmail.com
John Robinette  
Gary Rohmiller

pgfarms69@ymail.com

Herb Ruden  
Walter Ruden  
Glenn & Alice (Reuter) Ruhland

allybank@hotmail.com

Jim Ryan

jvryan72@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Hoss-Sabers

jsabers@aol.com

Scott Schenkelberg Scott is deceased
Marlene (Mathers) Schipper mrsmoe69@hotmail.com
Jane (Tentinger) Schmidt

janer7@bellsouth.net

Kay Schnepf  flkayfs@aol.com
Dana Schumacher dana.schumacher.co@gmail.com
Joann (Mullally) Singer  
Jack Sitzmann sitzy@yahoo.com
Mary (Rolfes) Sitzmann marysitzmann@gmail.com
Phil Sitzmann  
Steve Sitzmann  
Rosemary (Phipps) Smith  
Barbara (Ludwig) Staab  
Cathy (Becker) Steele tiggytwo@verizon.net
Mary Jane (Schieffen) Tapper maryjanetapper@gmail.com
Judy (Shearon) Ulrich judyulrich@frontier.com
Robert Van Goor  
Sharon (Langel) Weishaar  rsweishaar@gmail.com
Mary Jo (Gotto) Wieser  Mary Jo is deceased
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.