Class of 1991

 

thiel25@gmail.com  yobaksala@yahoo.com

Name


E-mail Address

Kerri Anthony

 kerri_anthony@gmail.com

Greg Dreckman

 g.dreckman@hotmail.com
Shane Dreckman  
Eric & Nicki (Sitzmann) Ellensohn

nicki_ellensohn@hotmail.com

Julia (Henrich) Farrell

jkfarrelljulia@gmail.com
Jessica Fey

jessica_a@yahoo.com

Doug Freking

djsfreking@msn.com
Melissa (Peters) Hapke

bhapke@neb.rr.com

Matt Harms

 
Brion "BJ" Heissel

walleye111472@yahoo.com

 
Mike and Cheri (Wiltgen) Herbst

herbstinc@lemarscomm.net

 

Rick Holton

rhunion1183@yahoo.com
 Paul Huls paulhuls@juno.com  

Jolene (Block) Kliever

 

Tracy (Kolbeck) Krause

tkrause@holmesmurphy.com
Nichole (Nikki) (Dirksen) Lambrecht nichole.lambrecht@yahoo.com

Dawn (Mairose) Bland

dawnbland72@gmail.com

Amy (Campbell) Schlotman

amyjeantwo@hotmail.com

Kelly (Henrich) Reitzler

ksreitzler@gmail.com
Sandra (Nacke) Reuter sandra.reuter@floydvalley.org  
Susan Rolfes

susanrrolfes@gmail.com

 
Nicole Ryba

nicoleryba19@yahoo.com

 
Jennifer (DeRocher) Schaefer jkschaefer@gmail.com  

 


 Brandon Sitzmann bhsitz@yahoo.com or holly_Sitzmann@FReddiemac.com  
Angie (Nilles) Steeg

angsteeg@yahoo.com

 

Jen (Dominowski) Stinton

stintonjen@gmail.com
 Tami (Sitzmann) Thibodeau tamit@companykitchen.com  
Matt Thiel  

Kelli (Kneip) Vanwaus

 
Angela (Tanhoff) Vokac angelavokac@yahoo.com  

Tim Worden

 yobaksala@yahoo.com
 yobaksala@yahoo.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.