Class of 2017


 Name Email Address
 Atze Atsma
 yamaha961@gmail.com
Geraldo Beltran  
Cooper Davs cooperedavis@gmail.com
Kevin Feng  644243105@99.com
Blake Feng  1123009853@99.com
Raul Garcia  raguor9907@outlook.com
Jade Goergen   
Brooke Harpenau   
Stephanie Heuertz   
Reanna Holton   
Thomas Holzman   tomtom0116@gmail.com
Harry Jung   harryjung0330@gmail.com
Cady McCallan   
Lucas Nelson   
Deven Paulsen   deven.paulsen@gmail.com
Gabby Plagge   grplagge@gmail.com
Joseph Pohlen   joey.pohlen18@gmail.com
Amanda Richardson  
Brian Sauer   
Dustin Schmit   dustin.schmit01@gmail.com
Kaylee Schmit  kayleeschmit15@gmail.com
Madison Schroeder   mschroeder17@hotmail.com
Jared Stoll   jstoll398@gmail.com
Jason Stoll   84jstoll09@gmail.com
Catalina Uribe  catalina.uribe1@gmail.com
Colin Wise   
HaYoung Yoo  ha694834@gmail.com
Heewon Seo  heewon2862@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.