School Board Members

Andy Schmidt
President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: andy.schmidt@am-bank.com
712-540-2513
Term Ends: Summer 2022
Jeff Arens
Vice President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: jarens1613@yahoo.com
712-540-5123
Term Ends:  Summer 2023
Rev. Bruce Lawler 
School President and Pastor 

Email: LawlerB@scdiocese.org
712-546-5223 x2
Jeff Alesch 
7-12 Principal 

Email: jalesch@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Lorie Nussbaum 
PreK-6 Principal 

Email: lnussbaum@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Cristal Pedroza 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: cristalp0828@gmail.com 
712-305-5009
Term Ends: Summer 2021

Anne Oloff
All Saints Parish Representative

Email: anneoloff@hotmail.com
712-540-3592
Term Ends: Summer 2020

Danna Schuster 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: dannarhs@aol.com 
712-546-7883 
Term Ends: Summer 2024
Chris Koch
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: lt02CDK@gmail.com 
712-540-4422
Term Ends: Summer 2025
Kara Hitchler
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: hitchler03@gmail.com
712-539-1631
Term Ends: Summer 2025
Rev. Dan Greving 
St. Joseph, Granville Representative 

Email: dmgreving@hotmail.com
712-727-3551
Rick Kellen
St. Mary's, Alton Representative 

Email: kellen@midlands.net
Term Ends: Summer 2019

Joe Pohlen
St. Anthony's, Hospers Representative 

Email: jlpohlen@nethtc.net
712-230-0451
Term Ends:  Summer 2025

Dan Goergen
St. Joseph's, Granville Representative

Email: gandhrepair@mtcnet.net
712-395-8721
Term Ends: Summer 2021
2019-2020 Gehlen Catholic Board of Education.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.