School Board Members

Andy Schmidt
President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: andy.schmidt@am-bank.com
712-540-2513
Term Ends: Summer 2022
Jeff Arens
Vice President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: jarens1613@yahoo.com
712-540-5123
Term Ends:  Summer 2023
Rev. Bruce Lawler 
School President and Pastor 

Email: LawlerB@scdiocese.org
712-546-5223 x2
Jeff Alesch 
7-12 Principal 

Email: jalesch@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Andrea Loutsch
PreK-6 Principal 

Email: aloutsch@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Maggie Galvan 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: margarita.galvan34@yahoo.com 
402-404-1858
Term Ends: Summer 2026

Todd Ellensohn
All Saints Parish Representative

Email:  toddellensohn@gmail.com
712-540-6908
Term Ends: Summer 2026

Danna Schuster 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: dannarhs@aol.com 
712-546-7883 
Term Ends: Summer 2024
Chris Koch
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: lt02CDK@gmail.com 
712-540-4422
Term Ends: Summer 2025
Kara Hitchler
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: hitchler03@gmail.com
712-539-1631
Term Ends: Summer 2025
Rev. Dan Greving 
St. Joseph, Granville Representative 

Email: dmgreving@hotmail.com
712-727-3551
Rick Kellen
St. Mary's, Alton Representative 

Email: kellen@midlands.net
Term Ends: Summer 2021

Joe Pohlen
St. Anthony's, Hospers Representative 

Email: jlpohlen@nethtc.net
712-230-0451
Term Ends:  Summer 2025

Doug Klein
St. Joseph's, Granville Representative

Email: doug@mlsld.com
712-395-1954
Term Ends: Summer 2027
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.