Staff Directory


A












Alesch, Jeff




Position: Principal




7-12 Principal




Email: jalesch@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181  ext. 223




B




Bickford, Ali




Position: Teacher





Preschool




Email: abickford@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Kellie




Position: Teacher





Kindergarten




Email: kbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Patti




Position: Teacher





Kindergarten




Email: pbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Brady, Jessica




Elementary Counselor



Email: jbrady@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext. 241



             


Bretey, Teri




Position: Teacher




HS Religion




Email: tbretey@gehlencatholic.org

C


     Carlson, Nathan         
     Position: Teacher         
     Elementary Physical Education & Computer Instructor         
     Email: ncarlson@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Castle, Alyssa





Position: Library Associate



Email: acastle@gehlencatholic.org

     712.546.4181 Ext. 240    





     Cave, Sara     
     Position: Library Associate    
     Email: scave@gehlencatholic.org     
     712.546.4181 Ext. 240    
         


Christoffel, Amanda



Position: Teacher




7th Grade Religion and JH Math





Email: achristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
     Christoffel, Katie        
     Position: Teacher        
     TK        


Email:  kchristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
     Clymer, Meredith         
     Position: Teacher         
     5th & 6th grade        
     Email: mclymer@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Coulter, Linda




Position: Administrative Assistant


Elementary




Email: lcoulter@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext 243



             
     Crotty, Father Travis         
     Position: Chaplain        
     Email: frtravis@gehlencatholic.org        
             

D











Dreckman, Kelly




Position: HS Success Center



Email: kdreckman@gehlencatholic.org

E


             


Erdmann, Maggie




Position: Development Officer



Email: merdmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 249









F











Falkena, Terra




Position: Teacher




7-12 Vocal




Email: tfalkena@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 246




             


Freking, Ali




Position: Teacher



2nd Grade 



Email: afreking@gehlencatholic.org















G

















H











Harpenau, Jill




Position: Teacher




HS Math




Email: jharpenau@gehlencatholic.org







     Harr, Kathleen         
     Position: Teacher         
     3rd Grade        
     Email: kharr@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Hatting, Patty




Position: Teacher




4th Grade




Email: phatting@gehlencatholic.org









Hausmann, Kristin




Position: Guidance




Grades 7-12 School Psychologist, Gehlen Catholic Honor Society Moderator


Email: khausmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 245




             


Herbst, Cheri




Position: Teacher




4th Grade




Email: cheriherbst@gehlencatholic.org







     Hoffman, Kerri         
     Position: Para-educator        
     Preschool         
     Email: khoffman@gehlencatholic.org         
             

I



J




Jaspers, Ashley



     Position:  Teacher        
     1st Grade        
     Email: ajaspers@gehlencatholic.org        
             
     Jungers, Amy        
     Position: Development Director        
     Email: ajungers@gehlencatholic.org        
     712-546-4181 Ext. 237        

K











Kellen, Christina




Position: Administrative Assistant


7-12 Administrative Assistant



Email: ckellen@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 222










Kellen, Laurie




Position: Teacher




8th Grade and High School Religion 



Email: lkellen@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Kessenich, Kathleen         
     Position: Techer         
     1st        


Email: kkessenich@gehlencatholic.org 



             
    Klaumann, Nathan        
     Position:  Teacher / Instrumental Music Director
       
    Email:  nklaumann@gehlencatholic.org        







     Koch, Kayla         
     Position: Teacher        
     TK        
     E-Mail: kkoch@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Kronaizl, Kirk




Position: Teacher




HS Math/High School A.D.




Email: kkronaizl@gehlencatholic.org









Kurth, Marty





Position: Teacher





Assistant High School A.D.





Email: mkurth@gehlencatholic.org




L


     Landhuis, Nancy         
     Position: Teacher         
     HS Business         
     Email: nlandhuis@gehlencatholic.org         
















Langel, Ashley




Position: Teacher




Science and Agriculture



Email: alangel@gehlencatholic.org
             
     Langel, Julie         
     Position: School Lunch Manager        
     Email: jlangel@gehlencatholic.org         
     Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 230        
             
    Lawler, Fr. Bruce        
    Position: President         
    712-546-5223         









Lehmann, Mel




Position: Teacher




5th/6th Grade




Email: mlehmann@gehlencatholic.org









Loutsch, Betty




Position: Staff




TK Associate



Email: bloutsch@gehlencatholic.org







     Loutsch, Andrea         
     Position: Principal        
     PreK-6 Principal        
     Phone: 712-546-4181 ext. 243         
     Email: aloutsch@gehlencatholic.org        
             

M









     McDougall, Liz        
     Position: Administrative Assistant        
     7-12        
     Email:  lmcdougall@gehlencatholic.org        
     712.546.4181 Ext. 225        
             


Meyer, Mike




Position: Teacher




7-12 Social Studies Instructor; Volleyball Coach


Email: mmeyer@gehlencatholic.org








N













Neary, Kathy




Position: Teacher, Assistant VB Coach, Head Girls' Golf Coach




5th/6th


Email: kneary@gehlencatholic.org















O






O'Brien, Dan



     Position: 7th, 8th & 9th Science         
     Email: dobrien@gehlencatholic.org         
             

P











Q












R




             

S












Scheitler, Mindy




Position: Business Office



Business Manager




Email: mscheitler@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 Ext: 239










Schilling, Alison




Position: Teacher




HS English, Journalism, Yearbook


Email: aschilling@gehlencatholic.org







     Schilling, Matt        
     Position: Technology Coordinator        
     Email: mschilling@gehlencatholic.org         
     Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 251        
             


Schindler, Jeremy




Position: Teacher




Social Studies, Head FB Coach, V B Track



Email: jschindler@gehlencatholic.org









Schipper, Alissa




Position: Staff




Director of Campus Ministry, CLT





Email: aschipper@gehlencatholic.org


712-546-4181 Ext: 247








     Schlesser, Mark        
     Position:  Staff        
     Director of Maintenance        
     Email: mschlesser@gehlencatholic.org        
     712.546.4181 Ext. 231      
           


Schlichte, Beth




Position: Teacher




K-12 Art Instructor




Email: bschlichte@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 235




             
    Schmitt, Jacque         
    Position: Teacher         
    HS Science         
    Email: jschmitt@gehlencatholic.org         
             









Schreiner, Marie




Position: Teacher




ESL & Pre-School Teacher



Email: mschreiner@gehlencatholic.org




             









Shoup, Sue




Position: Teacher




2nd Grade




Email: sshoup@gehlencatholic.org







    Sitzmann, Chris         
    Position: Teacher         
    5th Grade         
    Email: csitzmann@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Sitzmann, Jackie




Position: Business Office



Assistant Business Manager



Email: jackiesitzmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext: 250










Sitzmann, Jodi




Position: Teacher




3rd Grade




Email: jodisitzmann@gehlencatholic.org







             

T






Taylor, Teresa




Position: Teacher




HS English




Email: ttaylor@gehlencatholic.org








U












V






Vacura, Jenni




Position: Teacher




JH Language Arts




Email: jvacura@gehlencatholic.org
             

W






Weiland, Mandy




Position: School Nurse


     Email: mweiland@gehlencatholic.org      
     712.546.4181 Ext. 234      
           
     Westhoff, Travis      
     Position: Teacher      
     7-12 P.E.      
     email: twesthoff@gehlencatholic.org      
           








X












Y












Z




     Zenk, Jean        
     Position: Teacher        
     Elementary Vocal Music        
     Email: jzenk@gehlencatholic.org        

Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.